Comment désinstaller WIndows 7 sp1 d’un PC corrompu…

Le fix actuel de MS n’a pas fonctionné ? Bon, alors, on va passer par une méthode moins « officielle », essayez de suivre ce mode d’emploi :

Voici la marche à suivre pour desinstallation du SP1 :

01. Reboot your computer while it’s starting up.

02. When your computer starts up again, choose the option "Launch Startup Repair" 

–> PIC: http://notebooks.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/01/Recov-1.jpg

03. When the Startup repair starts, click cancel.

04. After you click cancel it will show a box. Click "Don’t Send" 

–> PIC: http://i52.tinypic.com/xgjriw.png

05. Click the link "View advanced options for recovery and support"

06. In the new window click Command Prompt at the bottom.

–> PIC: http://i51.tinypic.com/50imu8.png

07. In Command Prompt type this and press enter: %windir%\system32\notepad.exe

08. Notepad will open. In notepad go to File–>Open.

09. Change the type of files notepad views from .txt to All Files (see pic)

–> PIC: http://i51.tinypic.com/35nd74z.png

10. Now in Notepad, go to C:\Windows\winsxs\ (or whichever drive Windows is installed on)

11. In that folder, find pending.xml and make a copy of it

12. Now open the original pending.xml (it will load really slow because the file is huge)

13. Press CNTRL+F and search for the following exactly: 0000000000000000.cdf-ms

14. Delete the following text (yours will be a little different):

<Checkpoint/>

<DeleteFile path="\SystemRoot\WinSxS\FileMaps\_0000000000000000.cdf-ms"/>

<MoveFile source="\SystemRoot\WinSxS\Temp\PendingRenames\e56db1db48d4cb0199440000b01de419._0000000000000000.cdf-ms" destination="\SystemRoot\WinSxS\FileMaps\_0000000000000000.cdf-ms"/>

–> PIC: http://i54.tinypic.com/adzpzp.png

Your PC might not have all 3 sections of code (<Checkpoint>, <DeleteFile>, <MoveFile>). Just make sure you delete section "Checkpoint" and whatever other sections have "000000000000000.cdf-ms". They will be right next to eachother.

15. Save the file, close notepad, close command prompt, restart your computer.

Once your computer starts up, do a normal startup (it may stall for 5-10 minutes at the "starting windows" screen, but leave it going) and the Service Pack will install some more stuff and restart a few times and then everything should be working! For some people, it reverts everything and cancels the service pack installation. For other people, the service pack installation completes. Either result is fine.

15 comments so far

  1. amin_mouh on

    merci bbbbbbbcccccccc sa marche tre bien

  2. Richard on

    Super Merci pour ce truc il fonctionne très bien ça ma permis de ne pas formater l’ordinateur

  3. David on

    Bonsoir
    J’ai traduit complétement cette article en français et je vais le mettre en ligne avec les images.
    Je voudrai avoir la source pour citer la personne qui la crée.

    merci

    • mtima on

      bonjour; tu peu me donner la traduction en francais spv serais sympa

  4. Livio on

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSs

  5. Teo on

    Merci beaucoup ça a très bien marché

  6. florent on

    good jobs thanks you so much

    sa marche super bien !!!!!!!!!!!!

  7. Abdoulaye on

    Thank you very much, it’s works very good.

  8. walid on

    Super Merci pour ce truc il fonctionne très bien ça ma permis de ne pas formater Mon Laptop merci bcp bcp

  9. Mounir on

    Well done bien vu moi aussi ça m’a évité une re install de la mort ;-)
    Petite question faut il pour suivre les MAJ ?

  10. Mouss on

    Oooooohhh 1 grand merci d’avoir partager ce tuto…Srx merci

  11. Vince on

    Merci pour le tuto ! Cela fonctionne trés bien après un echec de mise à jour ! It really works !

  12. jihane on

    j’ai suivi les etapes mais lorque j’ai redemarré le pc on m’a donne la même chose :( aidez moi svp j’ai un projet de fin d’etude je ne peux pas formater mon pc :’( j’ai tt mes donnés dedans

    • alexhuart on

      Il faut vraiment suivre toutes les étapes à la lettre, ne pas en rater une sinon SP1 se réarme tout seul. Attention, MS "pousse" SP1 depuis quelques jours via Windows Update, il faut donc désactiver Windows Update de ton PC après avoir désinstallé, sinon, il reviendra tout seul en SP1

  13. Asmaou on

    Thank you so much you saved me


Laisser un commentaire

Suivre

Recevez les nouvelles publications par mail.

Joignez-vous à 27 followers

